top of page
Writer's pictureLana Pummill

20+ Halloween Activities for Kids and Toddlers


20+ Halloween Activities for Kids and Toddlers

Fall is a beautiful and magical time of year. I LOVE Fall! Everything about it! The movies, the drinks, the food, the clothes, the smells…I could go on and on. And I LOVE Halloween! As a child, I remember loving all the different arts and crafts we created in the classrooms. As a child, I couldn’t wait to get home because I knew my mom would put the sparkling craft on our refrigerator. Here are some great Halloween activities for kids and toddlers that I hope bring some magic to your kids and your home this Fall.



20+ Halloween Activities for Kids and Toddlers Trick Or Treating

20+ Halloween Activities for Kids and Toddlers


Spooky Halloween Spider-Craft



20+ Halloween Activities for Kids and Toddlers Painting Pumpkins


I hope you found some activities you think your children will enjoy here. From my home and family to yours, Happy Fall, Y’all!


Love This Post? Pin For Later!



20+ Halloween Activities for Kids and Toddlers Pin

“But those who hope in the LORD will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint.” Isaiah 40:31

Comments


bottom of page